Orange Caramel debuts with Magic Girl

Orange Caramel, a sub-unit of Korean pop group After School, has released their debut single Magic Girl.

Orange Caramel Magic Girl

The unit features three of After School’s newest members, i.e. Raina, Nana and Lizzy. The subunit will feature a cutesy concept different from the main group.

After School get another new member, Lizzy

Korean girl group After School got themselves another new member, Lizzy.

Lizzy from Korean pop group After School

The group debuted in early 2009 with five members and gone through a few member changes to its current eight members structure.