T-ara released 15-minutes MV for Cry Cry

Korean pop group T-ara has released a 15-minutes long music video for their comeback mini album, Black Eyes (Cry Cry).

The MV is part one of a dramatic mini-drama, starring T-ara member Jiyeon and Qri (part 2), with actors Cha Seung-won and Ji Chang-wook.

T-ara to make official debut

Korean girl group T-ara will be making their official debut with a single album, Lies. The rookie group consists of six members, i.e. Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon, Boram, Qri and Soyeon.

Korean pop group T-ara Eunjung

[Read more…]