Korean female idols become Invincible Youth

Seven female idols from several Korean pop groups are joining hands in Invincible Youth, a reality show where the girls will travel to rural areas of Korea and handle labor tasks like farming etc.

The seven girls are 4minute’s Hyuna, BEG’s Narsha, Kara’s Goo Hara, Secret’s Han Sun-hwa, Girls’ Generation’s Sunny and Yuri, and T-ara’s Hyomin. Also joining them is comedian Kim Shin-young.

Korean reality show Invincible Youth

[Read more…]

T-ara to make official debut

Korean girl group T-ara will be making their official debut with a single album, Lies. The rookie group consists of six members, i.e. Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon, Boram, Qri and Soyeon.

Korean pop group T-ara Eunjung

[Read more…]