Namie Amuro features 23 artists in Checkmate!

Japanese pop star Namie Amuro will release her first best album, Checkmate!, featuring 13 collaborations with 23 artists.

Namie Amuro Checkmate

The album is set for release on March 23. Tracklist below:

01. Wonder Woman – Feat. AI and Anna Tsuchiya
02. Make it Happen – Feat. After School
03. #1 – Feat. Kawabata Kaname
04. Unusual – Feat. Yamashita Tomohisa
05. Black Out – Feat. VERBAL and Lil’ Wayne
06. Fake – AI feat. Namie Amuro
07. Rock You – Ravex feat. Namie Amuro
08. Black Diamond – Feat. DOUBLE
09. Do What U Gotta Do – ZEEBRA feat. AI, Namie Amuro, Mummy D
10. Luvotomy – M-Flo feat. Namie Amuro
11. Do or Die – JHETT feat. Namie Amuro
12. After Party – ZEEBRA feat. Namie Amuro
13. Wet N’ Wild – Heartsdale feat. Namie Amuro

Related Posts
Namie Amuro shot latest photo album
Namie Amuro is dancing queen
Tablo and Kang Hye-jung got married
Han Ga-in has most beautiful face
Orange Caramel debuts with Magic Girl