Orange Caramel debuts with Magic Girl

Orange Caramel, a sub-unit of Korean pop group After School, has released their debut single Magic Girl.

Orange Caramel Magic Girl

The unit features three of After School’s newest members, i.e. Raina, Nana and Lizzy. The subunit will feature a cutesy concept different from the main group.

Related Posts
Orange Caramel release Aing MV
Orange Caramel releases Bangkok City
Zhang Ziyi & Coldplay’s Magic
SPICA debuts with Lee Hyori
JYP introduces miss A