39th Annual TVB Anniversary Awards Ceremony

The 39th Annual TVB Anniversary Awards Ceremony was held at TVB City in Tseung Kwan on Friday night (November 10).

Gigi Lai, Charmaine Sheh and Myolie Wu at 39th Annual TVB Anniversary Awards Ceremony


Best Actor: Kevin Cheng (Under the Canopy of Love)
Best Actress: Charmaine Sheh (Maidens’ Vow)
Best Supporting Actor: Kenny Wong (The Dance of Passion)
Best Supporting Actress: Shirley Yeung (Always Ready)

My Favourite Male TV Character: Steven Ma (Safe Guards)
My Favourite Female TV Character: Charmaine Sheh (Maidens’ Vow)
Most Improved Male Artiste: Kenneth Ma
Most Improved Female Artiste: Linda Chung

Best Host: Sammy Leung (15/16)
Best Series: La Femme Desperado
Best Variety Show: Beautiful Cooking
Best Creativity: On the Road

Best Foreign Production: Pankun & James
Best Promotional Clip: Miss Chinese International ‘Ultimate Beauty’
Most Admirable Production: On the Road
Distinguished Performance Award: Chung King Fai


Related Posts
Wayne Lai, Sheren Tang crowned TVB King, Queen
Twins in love for 6 years
Barbie Hsu wedding photos
Hong Kong Film Awards 2011
4 Heavenly Kings sing together for 10th anniversary